Timetable

The dates and times below are GUARANTEED* at £19.00 per person.

Outside of these dates and times, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible)

Transfers start from £85.00 refer to the Price List (recommended meter rate - £156.00)

* additional cost may apply for excess, or non-standard luggage

Christmas
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Friday, 21 December 2018

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Monday, 24 December 2018

Start of Candlemas Semester
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Springbreak
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Friday, 15 March 2019

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Monday, 18 March 2019

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019