Timetable

The dates and times below are GUARANTEED* at £19.00 per person.

Outside of these dates and time, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible).

Fares for a Private Transfer start from £80.00  (recommended meter rate - £156.00)

* additional cost may apply for excess, or non-standard luggage

End of Term
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Monday, 21 May 2018

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Friday, 25 May 2018

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Graduation
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Monday, 25 June 2018

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Thursday, 28 June 2018

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Friday, 29 June 2018

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Sunday, 01 July 2018

Monday, 02 July 2018

Start of Term
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Thursday, 06 September 2018

Friday, 07 September 2018

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Monday, 10 September 2018

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Monday, 10 September 2018

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018