Timetable

The dates and times below are from £30.00 per person*

Book now using the booking form

Outside of these dates and times, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible)

Transfers start from £120.00 refer to the Price List (recommended Taxi meter rate - £156.00)

* additional cost may apply for excess, or non-standard luggage

Our next shared Shuttle service will be Mid October for the University Reading Week.

 

February Vacation Week

Saturday 24th February 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Monday 26th February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Oktoberfest

Friday 8th March 2024

Sunday 10th March 2024

End of Term

Monday 22nd April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Wednesday 8th May 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Tuesday 14th May 2024

Graduation

Saturday 8th June 2024

Sunday 9th June 2024

Monday 10th June 2024

Tuesday 11th June 2024

Wednesday 12th June 2024

Thursday 13th June 2024

Tuesday 11th June 2024

Wednesday 12th June 2024

Thursday 13th June 2024

Friday 14th June 2024

Saturday 15th June 2024

Sunday 16th June 2024

Start of Term

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Thursday 5th September 2024

Friday 6th September 2024

Saturday 7th September 2024

Sunday 8th September 2024

Monday 9th September 2024

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Wednesday 11th September 2024

Thursday 12th September 2024

Friday 13th September 2024

Saturday 14th September 2024

Sunday 8th September 2024

Monday 9th September 2024

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Wednesday 11th September 2024

Thursday 12th September 2024