Timetable

The dates and times below are GUARANTEED* at £25.00 per person

Book now using the booking form

Outside of these dates and times, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible)

Transfers start from £90.00 refer to the Price List (recommended Taxi meter rate - £156.00)

* additional cost may apply for excess, or non-standard luggage

Start of Candlemas Semester

Monday 17th January 2022

Tuesday 18th January 2022

February Vacation Week

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Thursday 17th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Saturday 19th February 2022

Sunday 20th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Thursday 24th February 2022

Friday 25th February 2022

Saturday 26th February 2022

Sunday 27th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022