Timetable

The dates and times below are GUARANTEED* at £19.00 per person.

Outside of these dates and times, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible)

Transfers start from £85.00 refer to the Price List (recommended meter rate - £156.00)

* additional cost may apply for excess, or non-standard luggage

Start of Term

Monday 31st August 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Saturday 5th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Reading Week

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Monday 19th October 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Christmas

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020

Monday 14th December 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Thursday 24th December 2020

Start of Candlemas Semester

Sunday 17th January 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021