Timetable

Reading Week
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Monday, 23 October 2017

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Friday, 27 October 2017

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Monday, 30 October 2017

Open Day
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Wednesday, 01 November 2017

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Wednesday, 01 November 2017

Christmas
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017

Monday, 18 December 2017

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Friday, 22 December 2017

Saturday, 23 December 2017

Sunday, 24 December 2017

Start of Candlemas Semester
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Monday, 22 January 2018

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Friday, 26 January 2018

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Monday, 29 January 2018

Tuesday, 30 January 2018