Timetable

The list  below are for our Guarenteed £19.00 per person Shuttles

Outside of these dates and time, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible).

Fares for a Private Transfer start from £80.00  (recommended meter rate - £156.00)

Oktoberfest
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Friday, 02 March 2018

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Sunday, 04 March 2018

Monday, 05 March 2018

Open Day
Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Springbreak
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Thursday, 15 March 2018

Friday, 16 March 2018

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Sunday, 18 March 2018

Monday, 19 March 2018

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Thursday, 22 March 2018

Friday, 23 March 2018

Edinburgh Airport to St. Andrews

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Friday, 30 March 2018

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Sunday, 01 April 2018

Monday, 02 April 2018

Tuesday, 03 April 2018

End of Term
St. Andrews to Edinburgh Airport

Thursday, 17 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Monday, 21 May 2018

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Friday, 25 May 2018

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Wednesday, 30 May 2018