Timetable

The Shuttles are BACK for the Start of Term!!!

All those that book and travel with St Andrews Shuttle between 15th August 2021 to 30th September 2021 will be given a link to a hidden page where you can check out where LOCAL business have SPECIAL OFFERS for you. The offers include food and drink, clothes, niknaks for your bedroom and other useful services..

We are also helping Local business hit hard by the pandemic, so please checkout the Shop Local page (coming soon) and maybe you can help them too!

The dates and times below are GUARANTEED* at £25.00 per person

Outside of these dates and times, we can offer Private Transfers and Shared Transfers (where possible)

Transfers start from £85.00 refer to the Price List (recommended meter rate - £156.00)

* additional cost may apply for excess, or non-standard luggage

Reading Week

Thursday 14th October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Saturday 16th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Christmas

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

Saturday 11th December 2021

Sunday 12th December 2021

Monday 13th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Saturday 18th December 2021

Sunday 19th December 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Friday 24th December 2021

Start of Candlemas Semester

Sunday 9th January 2022

Monday 10th January 2022

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Saturday 15th January 2022

Sunday 16th January 2022

Monday 17th January 2022

Tuesday 18th January 2022